Members

Members

KY Jailers Association - Member Database

County / JailContactEmail
Adair County Regional JailJoey Whitejwhite0303@gmail.com
Allen County JailLarry Piperdent@nctc.com
Anderson CountyJoani Clarkacjailer@roadrunner.com
Ballard County Detention CenterDonnie Hallbcjail@brtc.net
Barren County Detention CenterTracy Bellamybcjtracybellamy@glasgw-ky.com
Bath County JailEarl Willisearlwillis@hotmail.com
Bell County JailGary Fergusongaryallenferguson@gmail.com
Big Sandy Regional Det. Center Pete  Fitzpatrickpete.fitzpatrick@suddenlinkmail.com
Boone County JailEd Prindleeprindle@boonecountyky.org
Bourbon County Regional Detention CenterJohn Ransdellno@email.com
Boyd County Detention CenterJoe Burchettjoe.burchett@boydcojail.com
Boyle County Detention CenterBarry Harmonbharmon@boyleky.us
Bracken County JailJames Coxno@email.com
Breathitt County JailJames Turnerjailerjamesturner@yahoo.com
Breckinridge County JailTara Shrewsberrytarapile@hotmail.com
Bullitt County JailMartha Knoxmarthaknox88@yahoo.com
Butler County JailTerry Fugatebutlerjailky@gmail.com
Caldwell County JailJon Pettitccso45@yahoo.com
Calloway County JailKenneth Claudcallowayjail@ky.gov
Campbell County JailJim Daleyjdaley@campbellcountyky.org
Carlisle County JailRonny Owensno@email.com
Carroll County JailMichael Humphreyhump0026@hotmail.com
Carter County JailR.W. BoggsR.Boggs@cartercountydetention.com
Casey County JailTommy Millercolken32@hotmail.com
Christian County JailBrad Boydbrad.boyd@ccjail.org
Clark County Detention CenterFrank Doylejailerdoyle@gmail.com
Clay County JailLinda Smallwoodccdclsmallwood@windstream.net
Clinton County JailJohnny Thrasherno@email.com
Crittenden County JailRobert Kirkcrittendenkydetention@yahoo.com
Cumberland County JailJames Smithjrsmith354@hotmail.com
Daviess County Detention CenterDavid Osbornedosborne@daviesscojail.org
Edmonson County JailHank Vincenthankandsherry@yahoo.com
Elliott County JailMark Lewisecjailer@hotmail.com
Estill County JailBeverly Morrisno@email.com
Fleming County JailTim Coopercooper2010@windstream.net
Floyd County JailStuart Halbertstuarthalbert109@hotmail.com
Franklin County Regional JailRick Rogersjailerrogers@franklincountyky.com
Fulton County Detention CenterRicky Parnell701@fultonkyjail.com
Gallatin County JailJerry Webbwebb013@aol.com
Garrard County JailKevin Middletonlisamiddleton1@windstream.net
Grant County Detention CenterChris Hankinschankinsjailer@aol.com
Graves County JailRandy Haleygcjail1@bellsouth.net
Grayson County JailJason Woosleyjasonw4102@windstream.net
Green County JailJames Hendersonno@email.com
Greenup County Detention CenterMike WorthingtonJailer473@windstream.net
Hancock County JailRoger Estesrogeresteshancockcounty@connectgradd.net
Hardin County Detention CenterDanny Allendallen.hcdc@hcky.org
Harlan County Detention CenterBJ Burkhartharlancd@ky.gov
Harrison County JailSteve Sladeharrisoncojailer@roadrunner.com
Hart County JailIsrael Bergensonhartcountyjail@hotmail.com
Henderson County Detention CenterAmy  Bradyabrady@hendersonky.us
Henry County JailScott Southworthno@email.com
Hickman County JailChad Barberhickmanjail@ky.gov
Hopkins County JailJoe Blueno@email.com
Jackson County JailBill Dunnno@email.com
Jessamine County DetentionJon Salleejsallee@jessamineco.com
Johnson County Detention CenterDoug Saylorjohnsoncountyjailer@gmail.com
Kenton County Detention CenterTerry Carlterry.carl@kentoncounty.org
Kentucky River Regional JailTim Kilburnno@email.com
Knott County JailRicky Praterno@email.com
Knox County JailMary Hammonsjailer01@barbourville.com
LaRue County Detention CenterJohnny Cottrilljrc509223@windstream.net
Laurel County JailJamie Mosleyjailerlcdc@windstream.net
Lawrence County JailRoger Jordonno@email.com
Lee County JailCorbett Dunawayno@email.com
Leslie County JailDanny Clarkdannyclark.lcdc@outlook.com
Letcher County JailDon McCallno@email.com
Lewis County JailJeff Lykinslykins89@windstream.net
Lincoln County JailRobert Wilsonrobw562@yahoo.com
Livingston County JailBenjamin Guillbguill@livingstonco.ky.gov
Logan County JailPhil Gregoryjanie.gregory@yahoo.com
Louisville Metro Dept. of CorrectionsMark Boltonmark.bolton@louisvilleky.gov
Lyon County JailHank O'Bryanjailorman36@hotmail.com
Madison County Detention CenterDoug Thomasdoug.thomas@madisoncountyky.us
Magoffin County JailBryan Montgomeryseantim@foothills.net
Marion County JailBarry Bradybrady@mcjail.org
Marshall County JailRoger Fordroger.ford@ky.gov
Martin County JailBoone Mahonbjm02@suddenlink.net
Mason County Detention CenterLisa O'Hearnmcdc@maysvilleky.net
McCracken County JailTonya Raytonya.ray@mccrackenky.com
McCreary County JailJessie Hatfieldno@email.com
McLean County JailMike Salleeno@email.com
Meade County JailJ Scarboroughmcjailer@meadeky.gov
Menifee County JailJason Stullno@email.com
Mercer County JailBret Chamberlainbo72833@yahoo.com
Metcalfe County JailJimmy Shiveno@email.com
Monroe County Correction CenterE. Doyle Foxdfox@monroecountyjail.net
Montgomery County Regional JailEric JonesMontgomeryjail@KY.gov
Morgan County JailJames Easterlingdeast@mrtc.com
Muhlenberg County Detention CenterMark Currycurrymcdc@ccol.net
Nelson County JailDorcas Figgncjail@bardstown.com
Nicholas County JailDarren Robinsonno@email.com
Ohio County JailGerry Wrightripw@bellsouth.net
Oldham County JailMike Simpsonmsimpson@oldhamcountyky.gov
Owen County JailCindy Bruce Walkercbrucewalker@yahoo.com
Owsley County JailRobert Copeno@email.com
Pendleton County Detention CenterKen Kellspcjailer@fuse.net
Perry County Detention CenterDexter Howardlanaclemons33@live.com
Pike County Detention CenterJerry Lewisfreddielewis2015@gmail.com
Powell County Detention CenterTravis Crabtreespd137@hotmail.com
Pulaski County Detention CenterDavid Mossdmossjailer@gmail.com
Robertson County Detention CenterTim Wrightno@email.com
Rockcastle County Detention CenterCarlos McClurecarlosmcclure@yahoo.com
Rowan County Detention CenterWes Coldironwcoldiron6603@gmail.com
Russell County JailBobby Dunbarrcdcle@duo-county.com
Scott County JailDerran Broylesdcb436@netzero.net
Shelby County Detention CenterBobby Waitsscdc@iglou.com
Simpson County JailEric Vaughneric.vaughn@simpsoncojail.org
Spencer County JailDarrell Herndondarrellherndon@spencercounty.gov
Taylor County JailEddie Marcumtcjailer@taylorcounty.us
Todd County JailGreg Allengallenjailer@yahoo.com
Trigg County JailJames HughesJEHughes@live.com
Trimble County JailBobby Templebobkimberly@bellsouth.net
Union County JailCathy Smithunioncountyjailer@yahoo.com
Warren County Regional JailJackie StrodeJackie.Strode@ky.gov
Washington County JailSteve Hardinshardin@wcsoky.com
Wayne County JailHarvey Shearerno@email.com
Webster County JailTerry Elderwcjail@bellsouth.net
Whitley County JailBrian Lawsonblawson@2geton.net
Wolfe County JailGreg Banksgwbanks@mrtc.com
Woodford County Detention CenterMichele Rankinmrankin@woodfordcountyky.org